Radio Liban 96.2FM

Pause de l’après-midi du mardi 17 février 2015 / Reprises en N

leave a comment »


1. St. Vincent – Never Tear Us Apart (INXS)
2. Caetano Veloso – Nega Maluca, Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)
3. Snow Patrol – New Sensation (INXS)
4. The Klaxons – No Diggity (Blackstreet)
5. Level 42 – Need You Tonight (INXS)
6. Capital Cities – Nothing Compares 2 U (Sinead O’Connor / Prince)
7. You Say Party! We Say Die! – Nightswimming (R.E.M.)

Download the full show / Télecharger l’émission: Link / Lien


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: