Radio Liban 96.2FM

Pause de l’après-midi du mercredi 12 novembre 2014

leave a comment »

1. Loopstache – Tomorrow Never Knows (The Beatles)
2. Bastille – We Can’t Stop (Originally by Miley Cyrus)
3. CAKE – Thrills (The Chakachas)
4. Steve Winwood – It’s All Right! (Curtis Mayfield)
5. Matt Corby – Lonely Boy (The Black Keys)
6. Huff This! – The Right Stuff (New Kids On The Block cover)
7. Patricia Barber – She’s A Lady (Tom Jones)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: