Radio Liban 96.2FM

Audiogramme du samedi 27 août 2011

with 3 comments

1. The Goondas – Jackalope Jesus
2. Mason Jennings – Ain’t No Friend of Mine
3. Nick Curran And The Lowlifes – Kill My Baby
4. Eagles Of Death Metal – Wanna Be In L.A.
5. The Fucking Eagles – (You Better Watch Your) Happy Home
6. Supergrass – Diamond Hoo Ha Man
7. The Intelligence – Sailor Itch
8. Ezra Furman And The Harpoons – Take Off Your Sunglasses
9. Jesse Sykes and the Sweet Hereafter – In The Summertime
10. Frankie And The Pool Boys – Ewa On The Beach
11. Cults – Go Outside
12. Bang! Bang! Eche! – Fist Full of Dollars
13. The High Decibels – That Dude
14. Sky Parade – I Should Be Coming Up (But I Keep Coming Down)
15. Brakesbrakesbrakes – Crush On You
16. The Love Language – Heart To Tell
17. The Donettes – Shut Your Mouth
18. Kings Go Forth – I Don’t Love You No More

20110827 Audiogrammes (Mediafire link)

Written by audiogrammes

August 27, 2011 at 18:26

Posted in Audiogrammes

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy to see you played The Goondas!
    Download all current songs from The Goondas here:

    Cody T Hughes

    September 1, 2011 at 10:11

    • It’s a great track!
      Got it from a podcast I’m subscribed to: The Current Song of the Day – Minnesota Public Radio
      You’ll be happy to know the Goondas got airplay on Lebanese National Radio!!!
      Thanks for the link, I’ll check it out for sure


      September 1, 2011 at 12:32

  2. […] 28 août 2011 (Mediafire link) / Tracklist Audiogramme du samedi 27 août 2011 (Mediafire link) / Tracklist Audiogramme du dimanche 21 août 2011 (Mediafire link) / Tracklist Audiogramme du samedi 20 août […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: